Bonus Ball 1 2019

2019 Bonus Ball
7th January 2019 9:45 pm | By: NCC AUTHOR – Adrian
Bonus Ball 1 2019


North Coast Classic One Loft Race, will be having a series of raffles….. Tickets will be priced at £15 per number (1-59). The winning number will be the bonus ball, as drawn on the National Lottery and the raffle will only proceed when all numbers have been sold.

Each winner will have a team of 6 youngster’s, that will be entered into our series of races and have the chance of winning up to £15,000. The youngster’s will be bred by a number of top fanciers and the winner will have a choice from 7 groups diminishing after each winner .In the first 2 Raffles the lucky winners will have the choice of taking one of our groups or enter a team of their own . In the event of our nominated groups being selected the choice of entering a group of your own will continue until the enter your own choice has been won twice .
Our choices this year are –

Terence McCrudden

Bobby Daziel

Harmony Lofts

Hofkens UK

Danny Dixon

Garret Hensey

Jeff Greenaway

After the final race the owner will have the option to keep their pigeon/pigeons, or place them up for auction and will receive 60% of Sale price .

To enter forward your name and raffle number via NCC Facebook page or by telephoning/texting Adrian Moffatt 07719877139 . Your raffle number CANNOT be confirmed until your payment has been received/ confirmed ,No exceptions!! Your choices will be posted on NCC website and NCC Facebook page daily and winners announced on both Ncc Website and NCC FB page .
Payments can be made to Adrian Moffatt Danske Bank sort code 950277 account number 80075981 . For those outside the UK Iban number is GB81DABA95027780075981 . Swift number is DABAGB2B . Cash payments can be made to Sean Diamond .
All those paying by Paypal please use the friends and family facility
1 A&K&E Armagh Paid
2 Jeanette Taylor. paid
3 Garret Hensey Paid
4 Jim Jones. Paid
5 Bobby Daziel Paid
6 Peter Lingham Paid
7 Tom Gorman. Paid
8 Arthur O’Hanlon Paid
9 Kev Parsons Paid
10 George and the Giraffe Paid
11 Cause Parke paid
12 Adrian Henry Paid
13 Arthur O’Hanlon Paid
14 Kieran Doherty Paid
15 Anto Meehan paid
16 Denis Gregg. Paid
17 Denis Gregg. Paid
18 Garret Hensey Paid
19 Kev Parsons Paid
20 Cause Parke paid
21 Kenny Glass paid
22 Peter Lingham Paid
23 Paul Dunlop Paid
24 Roy Martin Paid
25 Bridget paid
26 Adrian Henry. Paid
27 Harmony Lofts. Paid
28 John Edgar paid
29 Kieran Doherty. Paid
30 Jimmy McSeveney Paid
31 Mark Witherspoon Paid
32 Andy Newsholme Paid
33 Martin Mulholland Paid
34 Kenny Glass. Paid
35 Jim McAlorum paid
36 Rhonda Marie Parke paid
37 Kenny Glass. Paid
38 Joseph Mernagh. Paid
39 Dwaine Kennedy Paid
40 Rhonda Marie Parke paid
41 John Young Paid
42 Gerry Daly Paid
43 Colin Nicol Paid
44 Kenny Glass paid
45 Aine Byrne. Paid
46 Jeanette Taylor paid
47 Pat Maher paid
48 Andy Newsholme. Paid
49 O’Barrs Paid
50 John Young Paid
51 Bobby Daziel Paid
52 Anto Meehan paid
53 Nigel Moody Paid
54 Sam Clarke. Paid
55 Hyde Bros. Paid
56 Dessie Quinn Paid
57 Richard Webster Paid
58 Ed Maxwell Paid
59 A&K&E Armagh. Paid