Bonus Ball 3

Bonus Ball Raffle 3


North Coast Classic One Loft Race, will be having a series of raffles….. Tickets will be priced at £15 per number (1-59). The winning number will be the bonus ball, as drawn on the National Lottery and the raffle will only proceed when all numbers have been sold.

Each winner will have a team of 6 youngster’s, that will be entered into our series of races and have the chance of winning up to £15,000. The youngster’s will be bred by a number of top fanciers and the winner will have a choice from 6 groups diminishing after each winner .
T McCrudden.
Bobby Daziel
J Hall&Son
Harmony Lofts
Alpine Lofts
After the final race the owner will have the option to keep their pigeon/pigeons, or place them up for auction and will receive 60% of Sale price .

To enter forward your name and raffle number via NCC Facebook page or by telephoning/texting Adrian Moffatt 07719877139 . Your raffle number CANNOT be confirmed until your payment has been received/ confirmed ,No exceptions!! Your choices will be posted on NCC website and NCC Facebook page daily and winners announced on both Ncc Website and NCC FB page .Please don’t use last years account numbers .
Payments can be made to Adrian Moffatt Danske Bank sort code 950277 account number 80075981 . For those outside the UK Iban number is GB81DABA95027780075981 . Swift number is DABAGB2B . Cash payments can be made to Sean Diamond .
You can pay by Paypal using the friends and family to
1 Michael Howard
2 Ed Maxwell. P
3 Bertie Blair. P
4 Frankie. P
5 Bobby Coyle. P
6 Dessie Quinn. P
7 Tom Gorman. P
8 Arthur O’Hanlon
9 Nigel Moody. P
10 Arthur O’Hanlon
11 Frankie Moffatt. P
12 Andrew McKeown
13 Angus Smyth. P
14 Garret Hensey. P
15 Anto Meehan. P
16 Darren Tosh. P
17 Bobby Coyle. P
18 Garret Hensey. P
19 Peter Greer
20 Bridget McCrudden. P
21 Robert McCook. P
22 Mark Percy. P
23Paddy McNulty P
24 Geoffrey Dickey. P
25 Carson Millican. P
26 Denis Gregg. P
27 Peter Greer
28 Angus Smyth. P
29 John Edgar
30 Carson Millican. P
31 Jimmy McSeveney. P
32 Paddy McManus P
33 Kenny Glass
34 Kenny Glass
35 Brian Derbyshire P
36 Stevie Crossley
37 Martin Mulholland P
38 Michael Toal. P
39 Simon Creighton
40 Jeanette Taylor P
41 Stevie Waring
42 Ed Maxwell. P
43 Denis Gregg. P
44 Kenny Glass
45 Villa
46 Villa
47Kenny Glass
48 Thomas Hore
49 O’Barrs. P
50 Darren Tosh. P
51 Tony Tobijanski. P
52 Rhonda Jason Parke
53 Rhonda Jason Parke
54 John Edgar
55 Jeanette Taylor. P
56 Tony Tobijanski P
57 Geoffrey Dickey. P
58 Kieran Galvin. P
59 Michael Howard