Bonus Ball 4

North Coast Classic One Loft Race, will be having a series of raffles….. Tickets will be priced at £15 per number (1-59). The winning number will be the bonus ball, as drawn on the National Lottery and the raffle will only proceed when all numbers have been sold.

Each winner will have a team of 6 youngster’s, that will be entered into our series of races and have the chance of winning up to £15,000. The youngster’s will be bred by a number of top fanciers and the winner will have a choice from 7 groups diminishing after each winner .
The bonus ball winner can if they wish enter a team of their own
Our choices this year are –

Terence McCrudden

Harmony Lofts

J & M Milliken

Danny Dixon

After the final race the owner will have the option to keep their pigeon/pigeons, or place them up for auction and will receive 60% of Sale price .

To enter forward your name and raffle number via NCC Facebook page or by telephoning/texting Adrian Moffatt 07719877139 . Your raffle number CANNOT be confirmed until your payment has been received/ confirmed ,No exceptions!! Your choices will be posted on NCC website and NCC Facebook page daily and winners announced on both Ncc Website and NCC FB page .
Payments can be made to Adrian Moffatt Danske Bank sort code 950277 account number 72763206. Cash payments can be made to Sean Diamond .
All those paying by Paypal please use the friends and family facility (This is very important )to
2 Garret Hensey
3 Charlie
4 Jim Jones paid
5 William Mills
6 Michael Johnston
7 Kieran Shaw
8Arthur O’Hanlon
9 Michael Johnston
10 Carson Millican
11 Bobby Coyle
12 Causeway Rockets
13Arthur O’Hanlon
14Tom Gorman
15Andrew Newsholme
16  Garret Hensey
19 Kieran Shaw
20 Bridget
21 Kenny Glass
22 Bobby Coyle
23Ernie Christy
24Causeway Rockets
25 Carson Millican
26 Darren Tosh
27 Kenny Glass



31Andrew Newsholme


33Martin Mullholland

35 Dawn Fairclough
37Ernie Christy
38Adrian Henry
40 Darren Tosh
41 William Mills
42 William Mills
43 Denis Gregg. Paid
44Adrian Henry
45 Ernie Christy
47Nigel Moody
48 Ed Maxwell. Paid
49Ryan Barr
50 Agnes.  Paid
54 Jim Armstrong
55 Joe Galbraith
56 Dessie Quinn