Bonus Ball 4

17th February 2018 9:14 pm | By: NCC AUTHOR – Adrian
Bonus Ball Raffle 4


North Coast Classic One Loft Race, will be having a series of raffles….. Tickets will be priced at £15 per number (1-59). The winning number will be the bonus ball, as drawn on the National Lottery and the raffle will only proceed when all numbers have been sold.

Each winner will have a team of 6 youngster’s, that will be entered into our series of races and have the chance of winning up to £15,000. The youngster’s will be bred by a number of top fanciers and the winner will have a choice from 6 groups diminishing after each winner .
T McCrudden.
Bobby Daziel
J Hall&Son
Harmony Lofts

After the final race the owner will have the option to keep their pigeon/pigeons, or place them up for auction and will receive 60% of Sale price .

To enter forward your name and raffle number via NCC Facebook page or by telephoning/texting Adrian Moffatt 07719877139 . Your raffle number CANNOT be confirmed until your payment has been received/ confirmed ,No exceptions!! Your choices will be posted on NCC website and NCC Facebook page daily and winners announced on both Ncc Website and NCC FB page .Please don’t use last years account numbers .
Payments can be made to Adrian Moffatt Danske Bank sort code 950277 account number 80075981 . For those outside the UK Iban number is GB81DABA95027780075981 . Swift number is DABAGB2B . Cash payments can be made to Sean Diamond .
You can pay by Paypal using the friends and family to
1 Michael Howard. P
2 Edward Maxwell. P
3 Paddy McNulty. P
4 Frankie. P
5 Simon Creighton
6 Dessie Quinn. P
7 Tom Gorman. P
8 Arthur O’Hanlon. P
9 Tony Tobijanski
10 Riley. P
11 Frankie Moffatt. P
12 Stevie Crossley
13 Alan Moore. P
14 Garret Hensey. P
15 Anto Meehan. P
16Jeanette Taylor P
17 Kieran Galvin. P
18 Garret Hensey. P
19 Leo Flanagan. P
20. Bridget McCrudden. P
21 Trevor McDonald. P
22 Mark Percy
23.Arthur O’Hanlon. P
24O’Barrs. P
25 George. P
26 Denis Gregg. P
27 Margaret Parkes. P
28 Villa. P
29 John Edgar
30 Grace. P
31 Denis Gregg. P
32 Paddy McManus
33 Kenny Glass. P
34 Kenny Glass. P
35 Brian Derbyshire. P
36 Villa. P
37 Rhonda Jason Parke. P
38 Peter Greer. P
39 Bobby Coyle. P
40 Ethan
41 Ellie
42 Edward Maxwell P
43 Rhonda Jason Parke. P
44 Kenny Glass. P
45 Jeanette Taylor P
46 Nigel Moody. P
47 Bobby Coyle. P
48 Kenny Glass. P
49 O’Barrs. P
50. Rob McKinney. P
51 Tony Tobijanski
52 Rhonda Jason Parke. P
53 Peter Greer. P
54 John Edgar
55 Neve
56. Jimmy McSeveney. P
57 Geoffrey Dickey. P
58. Lee Glass. P
59 Michael Howard. P