Bonus Ball 5 2019

Bonus Ball 5 2019


North Coast Classic One Loft Race, will be having a series of raffles….. Tickets will be priced at £15 per number (1-59). The winning number will be the bonus ball, as drawn on the National Lottery and the raffle will only proceed when all numbers have been sold.

Each winner will have a team of 6 youngster’s, that will be entered into our series of races and have the chance of winning up to £15,000. The youngster’s will be bred by a number of top fanciers and the winner will have a choice from 7 groups diminishing after each winner .In the first 2 Raffles the lucky winners will have the choice of taking one of our groups or enter a team of their own . In the event of our nominated groups being selected the choice of entering a group of your own will continue until the enter your own choice has been won twice .
Our choices this year are –

Bobby Daziel

Harmony Lofts

Hofkens UK

After the final race the owner will have the option to keep their pigeon/pigeons, or place them up for auction and will receive 60% of Sale price .

To enter forward your name and raffle number via NCC Facebook page or by telephoning/texting Adrian Moffatt 07719877139 . Your raffle number CANNOT be confirmed until your payment has been received/ confirmed ,No exceptions!! Your choices will be posted on NCC website and NCC Facebook page daily and winners announced on both Ncc Website and NCC FB page .
Payments can be made to Adrian Moffatt Danske Bank sort code 950277 account number 80075981 . For those outside the UK Iban number is GB81DABA95027780075981 . Swift number is DABAGB2B . Cash payments can be made to Sean Diamond .
You can pay by Paypal using the friends and family to
3 Garret Hensey Paid
4 Jim Jones. Paid
5 Angus Smyth paid
6 Anto Meehan
7 Tom Gorman
8 Arthur O’Hanlon
10 George and the Giraffe paid
11 Sammy Thompson
12 Rhonda Marie Parke
13 Arthur O’Hanlon
14 Sammy Thompson
15 Bobby Daziel
16 Dessie Quinn paid
17 Denis Gregg
18 Garret Hensey Paid
19 Denis Gregg
20 Nigel Moody
21 Jeanette Taylor
22 Martin Mulholland
23 Andrew Newsholme. Paid
25 George and the Giraffe paid
26 Rhys Jones
27 Rhys Jones
28 John Edgar
29 Bannside Flyers paid
30 Jimmy McSeveney
31 Ernie Christie
32 Flying Rockets paid
33 Russell McAlary
34 Kenny Glass
35 Adrian Henry paid
36 Flying Rockets paid
37 Ernie Christie
38 Kenny Glass
39 AdrianHenry. Paid
40 Adrian Henry paid
41 Bannside Flyers paid
42 Roy Martin paid
43 Mark Witherspoon. Paid
46 Trevor Mcdonald
47 Tom Gorman
48 Rhonda Marie Parke
49 O’Barrs
50 Bobby Daziel
51 Jeanette Taylor
52 Anto Meehan
54 Bobby Coyle
57 Aine Byrne
58 Andrew Newsholme paid