Bonus Ball 5

***RAFFLE***. Bonus Ball 5

North Coast Classic One Loft Race, will be having a series of raffles….. Tickets will be priced at £15 per number (1-59). The winning number will be the bonus ball, as drawn on the National Lottery and the raffle will only proceed when all numbers have been sold.

Each winner will have a team of 6 youngster’s, that will be entered into our series of races and have the chance of winning up to £15,000. The youngster’s will be bred by a number of top fanciers and the winner will have a choice from 6 groups diminishing after each winner .
T McCrudden.

J Hall&Son
Harmony Lofts
After the final race the owner will have the option to keep their pigeon/pigeons, or place them up for auction and will receive 60% of Sale price .

To enter forward your name and raffle number via NCC Facebook page or by telephoning/texting Adrian Moffatt 07719877139 . Your raffle number CANNOT be confirmed until your payment has been received/ confirmed ,No exceptions!! Your choices will be posted on NCC website and NCC Facebook page daily and winners announced on both Ncc Website and NCC FB page .Please don’t use last years account numbers .
Payments can be made to Adrian Moffatt Danske Bank sort code 950277 account number 80075981 . For those outside the UK Iban number is GB81DABA95027780075981 . Swift number is DABAGB2B . Cash payments can be made to Sean Diamond .
You can pay by Paypal using the friends and family to
1 Angus Smyth. P
2 Ed Maxwell P
3 Garret Hensey P
4 Joe. P
5 Villa. P
6Rhonda Jason Parke. P
7 Team Strabane P
8 Arthur O’Hanlon. P
9 Warren Doyle. P
10 Riley. P
11 Frankie Moffatt. P
12 Michael Toal. P
13 Villa. P
14 Robert Wiggins. P
15Anto Meehan. P
16 Dessie Quinn. P
17 Kieran Galvin. P
18 Garret Hensey P
19 Bobby Coyle P
20 Aine Byrne. P
21 Kenny Glass. P
22Bobby Coyle. P
23Arthur O’Hanlon. P
24 Nigel Moody. P
25 George. P
26 O’Barrs. P
27 Margaret Parkes. P
28 Macmillan Cancer. P
29 John Edgar. P
30 Grace. P
31Denis Gregg. P
32 John Smyth. P
33 Kenny Glass P
34 Kenny Glass. P
35 Rhonda Jason Parke. P
36 Martin Mullholland. P
37Peter Greer. P
38 Peter Greer. P
39 Bridget McCrudden. P
40 Jeanette Taylor. P
41 Stephen Gage. P
42 Ed Maxwell P
43 Denis Gregg. P
44 Kenny Glass. P
45 Warren Doyle. P
46 Rhonda Jason Parke P
47. Pat Maher. P
48Brian Derbyshire. P
49 O’Barrs. P
50 Tony Tobijanski. P
51 Anto Meehan. P
52 Angus Smyth P
53 Simon Creighton. P
54 John Edgar. P
55 Team Strabane P
56 Eddie Mc Gettigan. P
57 Russell Mcalary. P
58 Michael Strain. P
59 Kev Parsons. P