Bonus Ball 6

Saturday 3 rd March
Bonus Ball Raffle 6


North Coast Classic One Loft Race, will be having a series of raffles….. Tickets will be priced at £15 per number (1-59). The winning number will be the bonus ball, as drawn on the National Lottery and the raffle will only proceed when all numbers have been sold.

Each winner will have a team of 6 youngster’s, that will be entered into our series of races and have the chance of winning up to £15,000. The youngster’s will be bred by a number of top fanciers and the winner will have a choice from 6 groups diminishing after each winner .

J Hall&Son
Harmony Lofts

After the final race the owner will have the option to keep their pigeon/pigeons, or place them up for auction and will receive 60% of Sale price .

To enter forward your name and raffle number via NCC Facebook page or by telephoning/texting Adrian Moffatt 07719877139 . Your raffle number CANNOT be confirmed until your payment has been received/ confirmed ,No exceptions!! Your choices will be posted on NCC website and NCC Facebook page daily and winners announced on both Ncc Website and NCC FB page .Please don’t use last years account numbers .
Payments can be made to Adrian Moffatt Danske Bank sort code 950277 account number 80075981 . For those outside the UK Iban number is GB81DABA95027780075981 . Swift number is DABAGB2B . Cash payments can be made to Sean Diamond .
You can pay by Paypal using the friends and family to
1 Garret Hensey P
2 Ed Maxwell. P
3 Garret Hensey. P
4 Joe. P
5 Martin Mulholland. P
6 Rhonda Jason Parke. P
7 Aine Byrne. P
8 Villa. P
9 Jeanette Taylor. P
10 Riley. P
11 Frankie Moffatt. P
12Warren Doyle. P
13 Arthur O’Hanlon. P
14 Villa. P
15 Anto Meehan. P
16 Griffith Kennedy. P
17 Kieran Galvin. P
18 Dessie Quinn. P
19Bobby Coyle. P
20 Michael Strain. P
21 Kenny Glass. P
22 Garret Hensey P
23 Arthur O ‘ Hanlon. P
24 O’Barrs. P
25 George. P
26 Denis Gregg. P
27 Simon Creighton P
28 Jeanette Taylor. P
29 John Edgar. P
30 Grace. P
31 Jimmy McSeveney P
32 Griffith Kennedy. P
33 Kenny Glass. P
34 Kenny Glass. P
35 Rhonda Jason Parke. P
36 Griffith Kennedy P
37 Peter Greer. P
38 Peter Greer. P
39 E D Tosh P
40 Bridget McCrudden. P
41 Garret Hensey P
42 Nigel Moody. P
43 Warren Doyle. P
44 Kenny Glass. P
45 Anto Meehan. P
46 Rhonda Jason Parke. P
47 Bobby Coyle. P
48 Ed Maxwell. P
49 O’Barrs. P
50. E D Tosh. P
51 Brian Derbyshire. P
52 Gerry Daly. P
53 Bill Gilmore P
54 John Edgar. P
55 John Smyth. P
56. Pat Maher P
57 Gerry Daly. P
58 Michael Strain P
59 Anto Meehan. P